2012-2013 Class Parents

Kindergarten
Gagnon – Ketti Lawrence kettie.lawrence@gmail.com
Applegate – Kristie Stauch-White kristiesw@gmail.com
Mastroianni – Sara Eggemeier sara_bee1@yahoo.com  and Katie Shults ktsyoga@earthlink.net
1st
Simm – Joleen Millar joleen126@gmail.com
Munroe – Evelin Aquino edtolib@yahoo.com
Secco – Kerry Crosby kerrylcrosby@gmail.com
2nd
Jagadeesh – Janessa Landeck jlandeck@gmail.com and Dawn Lovegrove lovegrove.lovegrove@gmail.com
Brown – Kristie Stauch-White kristiesw@gmail.com and Carole Learned-Miller mslm7777777@gmail.com
Condron – Meg Vickery thevickerys5@comcast.net
3rd
Kuusisto – Pam Crawford pamcrawford@crocker.com
Owen – Mary and Shari Anderson-Connor shari0131@gmail.com
Rasmussen – Jen Mendelsohn njmendel@gmail.com
4th
Smith – Kristin Leutz kristinleutz@mac.com
Woods – Ray and Charles Mann rkstudios@comcast.net  and ccmann@comcast.net
Stinson – Sheilah Jones sheilahpjones@gmail.com
5th
Elder – Mary Crowe mary@amherstgreen.com
Bing-Owen – Kristie Stauch-White kristiesw@gmail.com
Burgoyne – Donna McCallum donna.mccallum@gmail.com
6th
Cummings – Shannon Borrell borrells@verizon.net
Eggemeier – Aurea Laboy  aurea_laboy@hotmail.com
Bust – Andrea Coleman Baird colemanbaird@gmail.com
Roeder – Lea Douville and Jill Shulman lea.douville@gmail.com and jill@mlcreative.com
%d bloggers like this: