AEF Celebrates Champions for our Schools on March 17

Join Amherst Education Foundation for an evening of celebration, fun, and food as we honor the 9 principals from the Amherst Regional and Union 28 schools along with our community champion Florence Bank.
Our principal honorees are: Mark Jackson, Patty Bode, Diane Chamberlain, Derek Shea, Lisa Desjarlais, David Slovin, Margot Lacey, Jackie Mendonsa, and Nick Yaffe.
The celebration will take place on Saturday, March 17, 2018 in the UMass Student Union Ballroom. Doors open at 6:00 p.m. with a cash bar followed by dinner and entertainment, including music and trivia. Tickets are $50 each or reserve an entire table in a prime location for you and 9 friends for an additional $10 per person.
Proceeds support annual AEF-funded grants provided to educators in our public schools.
%d bloggers like this: