AEF Celebrates Champions for Our Schools

Join Amherst Education Foundation as we honor the nine principals of our school district: Mark Jackson, David Slovin, Patty Bode, Diane Chamberlain, Nick Yaffe, Derek Shea, Lisa Desjarlais, Margot Lacey, and Jackie Mendonsa!

All nine principals will be in attendance. Come celebrate the leaders of our high schools, middle school, and elementary schools.

We hope you will join us for dinner, festivities, trivia, and more:

March 17


Student Union Ballroom at UMass

Here is the link to ticket sales:

All proceeds from the event will go to AEF and the grants we give to educators.

We hope to see you there!

%d bloggers like this: